3 Comments

on “Tinkering with Green Screen by Do Ink
3 Comments on “Tinkering with Green Screen by Do Ink
  1. Great tinkering Applegarth digital leaders! I really liked how you dressed for the occasion and combined your text and image to make it more interactive. Will it be green screen videos next?

    I’ll show this to my digital leaders next week. We took some laptops apart this week, we’ll get a post up tomorrow hopefully! http://blog.ef-mtschools.co.uk/category/digital-leaders/

    Thank you,
    Mr. Judd

  2. What great work Applegarth Digital Leaders! I enjoyed how you included a lot of facts in your video, and humour too! What was even more impressive is that you did in only 45 minutes!
    I look forward to seeing what you all get up to next!
    Mr Tudor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *